General Information
   Scientific Programme
   Abstract Information
   Poster Information
   Workshop Registration
   Social Programme
   Host & Organizing Committee
  NEW: Financial Support

  NEW: Image Gallery

 Designed for:
 Internet Explorer 6.0,
 Firefox 1.0,
 or later browsers

 Design by Mika Elmeranta
 (C) 2004-2006

Host & Committee

Local host and a member of the Organizing Committee

Marko Kallio (University of Turku and VTT Medical Biotechnology, Finland)

International Organizing Committee

William C. Earnshaw (University of Edinburgh, UK)
Ursula Eichenlaub-Ritter (University of Bielefeld, Germany)
Gary Gorbsky (OMRF, USA)
Roger Karess (CNRS, France)
Renee Martin (Alberta Children's Hospital, Canada)
Erich Nigg (Max-Planck Inst. Biochemistry, Germany)
Conly Rieder (Wadsworth Center, USA)
Greenfield Sluder (Univ. Massachusetts Med. School, USA)
Claudio E. Sunkel (University of Porto, Portugal)
Richard Vallee (Columbia University, USA)